The Willcocks Nursery School

The Willcocks Nursery School

Term Dates

 Autumn Term 2019

Term starts: Morning – Wednesday 4th September

Term starts: Afternoon – Thursday 5th September

   Half Term: 24th October – 1st November

INSET DAY Friday 29th November – NO SCHOOL

Nativity Play: Thursday 5th December (Afternoon children welcome to watch)

End of Term: Afternoon – Monday 9th December

End of Term: Morning – Wednesday 11th December 

Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Morning – Wednesday 8th January

Term starts: Afternoon – Thursday 9th January

Half Term: 17th – 21st February

End of Term: Afternoon – Monday 23rd March

End of Term: Morning – Wednesday 25th March

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Morning – Wednesday 22nd April

Term starts: Afternoon – Thursday 23rd April

8th May Bank Holiday – No School

Half Term: 25th May – 29th May

End of Term: Afternoon – Monday 6th July

End of Term: Morning – Tuesday 7th July